Indian Journalists union

Condolence Meeting To Departed Leader K V Bhasker Reddy

IJU leaders K Sreenivas Reddy, Ambati Anajaneyulu, Y Narender Reddy, A Suresh Kumar and APUWJ President I V Subba Rao paying homage to departed leader K V Bhasker Reddy at a condolence meeting organised by APUWJ at Guntur on 30 March 2022.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.